Large gîte with a heated swimming-pool
in Verneuil in Champagne

With your family or your friends, for a week end or your holidays, this is a unique place to meet together and relax in peace

« The dreaming Champagne » : this is what our gîte in the Marne, located in the hills of the Champagne area, proposes. It can welcome up to 12 guests. »

With its 6  stylish bedrooms and bathrooms, its inside and outside swimming-pool, its large kitchen dining-room designed as a loft and its wonderful landscaped garden : « Home sweet home » that is the spirit of this luxury group gîte.

Your stay in l’Escale des Aulnes will drive you to the East of Paris, in the heart of Verneuil, a wine-growing village. Drive until Epernay, the capital of Champagne, towards Dormans, on a road which overlooks the banks of the river Marne.

Once the large gate opened,the guests will be welcome in a wonderful courtyard. Then you unpack your suitcase with a deep-set feeling of having found the right place : you will find comfort, tradition and a warm and contemporary atmosphere.

More information

The town of Dormans, located less than 5 km away, boasts numerous shops, 2 supermarkets and a weekly local market in the city center. The village is also known for its castle and its park accessible to the public and its memorial, place of commemoration of the battles of the Marne of 1914 and 1918.

The Greenway that connects Dormans to Condé sur Marne by the Marne Canal for 45 km passes through the town of Verneuil. A very advantageous situation for the amateurs of bicycles and walks with family or friends.

Grand gîte avec piscine chauffée
à Verneuil en Champagne

Faites de vos vacances en famille ou entre amis un rendez-vous unique pour vous retrouver et vous ressourcer !

La Champagne rêvée, c’est ce que vous propose ce gîte de groupe dans la Marne d’une capacité d’accueil de 12 personnes, niché dans les coteaux de champagne.

Avec ses 6 chambres et salles d’eau raffinées, sa piscine intérieure et extérieure chauffée, son grand séjour cuisine conçu comme un loft et son magnifique jardin paysager, ce gîte de groupe luxueux cultive l’esprit maison de famille.

Votre séjour à l’Escale des Aulnes en Champagne-Ardenne vous emmène à l’est de Paris, au cœur du village viticole de Verneuil. Passez Epernay, capitale du Champagne, en direction de Dormans, sur une route qui surplombe les bords de Marne, on arrive dans la commune viticole de Verneuil.

Le vaste portail du domaine l’Escale des Aulnes s’ouvre pour accueillir ses hôtes. On pose ses valises dans un site remarquable où le confort est absolu et où la tradition champenoise est sublimée par une ambiance à la fois chaleureuse et contemporaine.

Plus d'info

La ville de Dormans, située à moins de 5 km, bénéficie de nombreux commerces, de 2 supermarchés et d’un marché du terroir hebdomadaire au centre-ville. Le bourg est également connu pour son château et son parc accessible au public ainsi que son mémorial, lieu de Commémoration des batailles de la Marne de 1914 et 1918.

La voie Verte qui relie Dormans à Condé sur Marne par le canal de la Marne sur 45 km passe par la commune de Verneuil. Une situation très avantageuse pour les amateurs de vélos et de balades en famille ou entre amis.